

HONOURS BOARD - 1st XI CHAMPIONSHIP 1975 - 2020

1975	Alderley Edge				
1976	Bowdon				
1977	Cheadle Hulme				
1978	Cheadle Hulme				
1979	Brooklands				
1980	Cheadle Hulme				
1981	Cheadle Hulme				
1982	Cheadle Hulme				
1983	Alderley Edge & Bowdon (joint winners)				
1984	Cheadle Hulme				
1985	Warrington				
1986	Heaton Mersey				
1987	Marple				
1988	Bramhall				
1989	Bowdon				
1990	Cheadle Hulme				
1991	Toft				
1992	Macclesfield				
1993	Macclesfield				
1994	Widnes				
1334	Division A Division B			Division B	
1995	Poynton			Upton	
1996		Bowdon		Warrington	
1997	Bowdon			Cheadle Hulme	
1998	Bowdon		Oulton Park		
1330	ECB Premier	Divi	sion 1	Division 2	
1999	Macclesfield	Birkenhead Park		Bramhall	
2000	Bowdon	Alderley Edge		Warrington	
2001	Didsbury	Bramhall		Widnes	
2002	Bowdon	Oxton		Poynton	
2003	Bowdon	Poynton		Christleton	
2004	Bowdon	Christleton		Cheadle	
2005	Oulton Park	Birkenhead Park		Timperley	
2006	Oulton Park	Chester Boughton Hall		Upton	
2007	Oulton Park	Macclesfield		Cheadle Hulme	
2008	Alderley Edge	Didsbury		Irby	
2009	Oulton Park	Urmston		Bollington	
2010	Nantwich	Macclesfield		Marple	
2011	Nantwich	Widnes		Bredbury St. Mark's	
2012	Nantwich	Bowdon		Middlewich	
2013	Chester Boughton Hall	Bramhall		Timperley	
2014	Hyde	Macclesfield		Weaverham	
2015	Hyde	Timperley		Warrington	
2016	Alderley Edge	Didsbury		Widnes	
	· -	,			
2017	Chester Boughton Hall	Oulton Park		Barrow	
2018	Nantwich	Hyde		Brooklands	
2019	Chester Boughton Hall	Oxton		Congleton	
2020*	Neston	Grap	penhall	Hale Barns	

^{*}In 2020, the ECB Premier, Division 1 and Division 2 were played as East and West regional divisions, before the divisional winners met in Finals to decide the overall winners. Didsbury were the winners of Premier East, Urmston the winners of Division 1 East and Haslington the winners of Division 2 East