

## **HONOURS BOARD - 1<sup>st</sup> XI Cup Winners 1975 – 2019**

1975-1992	No Competition
1993	Macclesfield
1994	Stalybridge
1995	Alsager
1996	Cheadle Hulme
1997	Alsager
1998	Oxton
1999	Macclesfield
2000	Bowdon
2001	Didsbury
2002	Bowdon
2003	Oulton Park
2004	Bowdon
	T20 format introduced
2005	Widnes
2006	Alderley Edge
2007	Hyde
2008	Alderley Edge
2009	Oulton Park
2010	Chester Boughton Hall
2011	Hyde
2012	Neston
2013	Hyde
2014	Chester Boughton Hall
2015	Chester Boughton Hall
2016	Bramhall
2017	Neston
2018	Nantwich
2019	Toft
2020	No Competition

## CCCL HONOURS BOARD - 1<sup>st</sup> XI Plate Winners 1975 – 2012

1975-2005	No Competition
	T20 format introduced at inception of Competition
2006	Toft
2007	Macclesfield
2008	Macclesfield
2009	Nantwich
2010	Oxton
2011	Oxton
2012	Toft
2013	Competition Discontinued